RESOLUTION NO.

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF AUSTIN:

Council appoints the following five members of the City Council to serve on the Local Fare Approval Committee to review and approve Capital Metro Transportation Authority proposed fares, tolls, charges, rents and other compensation pursuant to Section 451.061 of the Texas Transportation Code:

- 1. Mayor Will Wynn
- 2. Mayor Pro Tem Betty Dunkerley
- 3. Council Member Lee Leffingwell
- 4. Council Member Mike Martinez
- 5. Council Member Brewster McCracken

ADOPTED: _	, 2007	ATTEST:_	
			Shirley A. Gentry
	47		City Clerk

M:\GC\GLA\2006-2007 Council Items\Drafts\07-26-07\Capital Metro - Local Fare Committee draft res