RESOLUTION NO. 20070726-084

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF AUSTIN:

Council appoints the following five members of the City Council to serve on the Local Fare Approval Committee to review and approve Capital Metro Transportation Authority proposed fares, tolls, charges, rents and other compensation pursuant to Section 451.061 of the Texas Transportation Code:

- 1. Mayor Will Wynn
- 2. Mayor Pro Tem Betty Dunkerley
- 3. Council Member Lee Leffingwell
- 4. Council Member Mike Martinez
- 5. Council Member Brewster McCracken

ADOPTED:	July 26	, 2007	ATTEST: Grane Dence for
			// Shirley A. Gentry
			(/ City Clerk

01