RESOLUTION NO. 20071018-004

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF AUSTIN-

Council appoints the following members of the City Council to the Board of Directors of Reinvestment Zone Number Seventeen, City of Austin, Texas, a Tax Increment Financing Reinvestment Zone (Waller Creek Tunnel Project), to serve as board members concurrent with their terms as City Council members

Mayor Will Wynn

Mayor Pro Tem Betty Dunkerley

Council Member Lee Leffingwell

Council Member Mike Martinez

Council Member Jennifer Kim

Council Member Brewster McCracken

Council Member Sheryl Cole

ADOPTED. ____October 18___, 2007 ATTEST ·___X

Shirley A Gentry City Clerk