Late Backup

44

Board and Commission Appointments December 6, 2007

Board/Nominee Nominated by

Animal Advisory Commission

David Lundstedt Council Member Martinez

Citizen's Water Conservation Implementation Task Force

Gene Reagan

(Irrigators -- Long Irrigation)

Rusty Osborne

(Large Governmental Users -- UT, Dept of Utilities and Energy Management)

Jennifer Walker

(Environmental -- Sierra Club)

Norman Johns

(Environmental -- Wildlife Federation)

Terry Mitchell

(Development -- Momark Development)

Margot Clarke

(At-large -- Highland Park West-Balcones Area)

Richard Hatfield

(At-large -- Rainwater Harvesting)

Nora Mullarkey

(At-large -- LCRA, Water Use and Conservation)

Susan Roth

(At-large -- Civil Engineer - reclaimed water expertise)

Susan Butler

(At-large -- CH2MHill - Water Resources Manager)

Resource Management Commission

Liz Cunningham Council Member Martinez

Travis County Healthcare District Board of Managers

Dr Thomas Coopwood

Resolution No 20011206-012 (term information)

Mayor Wynn