Board and Commission Appointments June 18, 2008

Board/Nominee Nominated by

Austin Airport Advisory Commission

Carolyn Lowe Council Member McCracken

Building and Fire Code Board of Appeals

Steve King Council Member Leffingwell

Downtown Street Event Closure Task Force

Carol Arnold Council Member Leffingwell
Chip Brees Council Member Cole

Paul Carrozza Mayor Wynn

John Conley

Council Member McCracken

Nad Elias

Council Member Leffingwell

Jack Hightower

Jamie Lagarde

Ramona Magid

Council Member Leffingwell

Council Member Leffingwell

Council Member Leffingwell

Council Member Leffingwell

Gary Manley

David Merhar

Council Member Kim

Paul Noetzel Council Member Leffingwell
Matthew Payne Council Member Leffingwell
Tom Segesta Council Member Martinez
Jennifer Stuart Council Member Leffingwell
Kathie Tovo Council Member Leffingwell

MBE/WBE and Small Business Enterprise Procurement Program Advisory Committee
Arron Brooks
Council Member Cole

Water and Wastewater Commission

Cheryl Scott Ryan Mayor Wynn

Appointments to Intergovernmental Bodies

<u>Capital Area Metropolitan Planning Organization (CAMPO) Transportation Policy Board</u>
Appointing Council Member Cole and Council Member Leftingwell to the board to positions previously held by Mayor Pro Tem Dunkerley and Council Member Kim