RESOLUTION NO.

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF AUSTIN:

Section 1. That Randi Shade and Laura Morrison are appointed and Lee Leffingwell is reappointed as Directors on the Board of Directors of Austin Housing Finance Corporation with terms which will expire on June 24, 2011.

Section 2. That Mayor Pro Tem Brewster McCracken is appointed as the Vice President of the Board of Directors of the Austin Housing Finance Corporation.

ADOPTED:	, 2008	ATTEST:		
			Shirley A. Gentry	
			Secretary	