## Board and Commission Appointments August 21, 2008

**Board/Nominee** Nominated by

Austin Community Fducation Consortium

Doots DuFour Mayor Wynn

Austin Community Technology and Telecommunications Commission

Lemuel Williams, Jr Council Member Morrison

Austin Mayor's Committee for People with Disabilities

Chip Howe Council Member Shade

Austin Music Commission

Sara Hickman Council Member Morrison

Commission for Women

Linda Medina Council Member Martinez

Community Development Commission

Sharlene Perkins Council Member Shade

Electric Utility Commission

Michael Wainer Council Member Martinez

Saltillo District Redevelopment Project Community Advisory Group

John Limon Mayor Wynn

Water and Wastewater Commission

Chien Lee Council Member Lettingwell

Page 1 of 1 8/21/2008 @ 8 23 a m