## Board and Commission Nominations October 2, 2008

Board/Nominee <sup>7</sup>	Nominated by
Animal Advisory Commission Dr Ellen Jefferson	Mayor Wynn
Austin Airport Advisory Comnussion Bradford "Brad' Hughes	Council Member Morrison
<u>Environmental Board</u> John Dupnik	Mayor Pro Tem McCracken
Resource Management Commission Amy Hardberger	Council Member Morrison
Travis Central Appraisal District Board of Directors	

<u>Travis Central Appraisal District Board of Directors</u> Resolution No 20081002-012 – reappointing Eleanor Powell and ratifying the reappointment of Blanca Zamora-Garcia to the Travis Central Appraisal District Board of Directors