

LOCAL GOVERNMENT CORPORATION

# JUNES OF STORY

Chair Will Wynn

Vice Chair Betty Dunkerley

Director Lee Leffingwell

Oirector Mike Martínez

Director Jennifer Kim

Director Brewster McCracken

> Director Sheryl Cole

> > ~ 1%.

President Toby Futrell

Vice President Leslie Browder

Secretary
Sue Edwards

Treasurer Art Alfaro

### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS' MEETING**

#### MUELLER LOCAL GOVERNMENT CORPORATION

#### MEETING MINUTES

## THURSDAY, AUGUST 24, 2006

- 1 Call the meeting to order Chair Wynn called the meeting to order at 3.24 p.m.
- 2 Approve appointment of Board Chair, Vice-Chair and Board Members
  The motion authorizing the appointment of Will Wynn as Board Chair,
  Betty Dunkerley as Vice-Chair and Lee Leffingwell, Mike Martinez,
  Jennifer Kim, Brewster McCracken, and Sheryl Cole as Board Members,
  Toby Futrell as President, and Leslie Browder as Vice President was
  approved on Board Member Martinez' motion, Board Member
  McCracken's second on a 7-0 vote
- 3 Approval of Minutes for the April 27, 2006 Regular Board Meeting
  The motion authorizing the approval of the minutes for the April 27, 2006
  Regular Board Meeting was approved on Vice Chair Dunkerley's motion,
  Board Member McCracken's second on a 7-0 vote.
- 4 Approve a resolution authorizing the issuance of \$12,000,000 Mueller Local Government Corporation Contract Revenue Bonds, Series 2006, by the Mueller Local Government Corporation (the 'Corporation') and all related documents, including a grant agreement (the 'Grant Agreement') between the City of Austin ('the City') and the Corporation

Resolution No. 20060824-MLGC004 was approved on Board Member Martinez' motion, Board Member McCracken's second on a 7-0 vote

The meeting was adjourned without objection at 3:35 p.m.