## **RESOLUTION NO. 20090326-024**

## BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF AUSTIN:

Council appoints the following members of the City Council to the Board of Directors of Reinvestment Zone Number Eighteen, City of Austin, Texas, a Tax Increment Financing Reinvestment Zone (Seaholm Redevelopment Project), to serve as board members concurrent with their terms as City Council members:

Mayor Will Wynn, Board Chair
Mayor Pro Tem Brewster McCracken
Council Member Lee Leffingwell
Council Member Mike Martinez
Council Member Randi Shade
Council Member Laura Morrison
Council Member Sheryl Cole

ADOPTED: March 26, 2009 ATTEST:

Shirley A. Gentry City Clerk