Board and Commission Nominations June 11, 2009

Board/Nominee	Nominated by
2006 Bond Oversight Committee	
Katrina Daniel	Council Member Shade
Austin Airport Advisory Commission	
Robert Gale	Council Member Morrison
Austin Generation Resource Planning Task Force	
Cary Ferchill	Council
Chris Herbert (representing Resource Management Commission)	Council
Matt Johnson	Council
Cyrus Reed	Council
Ron Rogerson	Council
Phillip Schmandt (representing Electric Utility Commission)	Council
Mike Sloan	Council
John Sutton	Council
Roger Wood	
Travis County Healthcare District Board of Managers	
Anthony Haley (joint appointment with Travis County)	Council
Waller Creek Citizen Advisory Committee	
Dr. Kathryne Tovo (Liveable City)	Council Member Cole

Page 1 of 1 6/11/2009 @ 8:47 a.m.