RESOLUTION NO.	
----------------	--

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF AUSTIN:

<u>Section 1.</u> That Mayor Lee Leffingwell is appointed as the President of the Board of Directors of the Austin Housing Finance Corporation.

Section 2. That Mayor Pro Tem Mike Martinez is appointed as the Vice President of the Board of Directors of the Austin Housing Finance Corporation.

<u>Section 3.</u> That Chris Riley and Bill Spelman are appointed and Sheryl Cole and Mike Martinez are reappointed as Directors on the Board of Directors of Austin Housing Finance Corporation with terms which will expire on June 21, 2012.

ADOPTED:	_, 2009 ATTEST:_	
		Shirley A. Gentry
		Secretary