RESOLUTION NO. 20090723-096

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF AUSTIN:

The council appoints the following members to the named committee, subcommittee, or other intergovernmental body (italicized names are currently serving members, not new appointments):

Council Committees:

Audit and Finance Committee: Mayor Pro Tem *Martinez*, Council Members *Cole*, Shade and Spelman.

Committee for Emerging Technology and Telecommunications: Council Members *Morrison*, Riley and *Shade*.

Judicial Committee: Mayor Leffingwell, Mayor Pro Tem *Martinez*, Council Member Spelman.

Comprehensive Planning Committee (Formerly Land Use and Transportation Committee): Council Members *Cole*, Riley and *Morrison*.

Minority-Owned and Women-Owned Business Enterprise and Small Business Council Committee: Mayor Pro Tem *Martinez*, Council Members *Cole* and *Shade*.

Public Health and Human Services Committee: Mayor Pro Tem *Martinez*, Council Members Morrison and *Shade*.

Board of Directors:

Austin Bergstrom International Airport (ABIA) Development Corporation: President *Leffingwell*, Vice President *Martinez*, and Board Members *Cole*, *Morrison*, Riley, *Shade* and Spelman.

Mueller Local Government Corporation: President *Leffingwell*, Vice President *Martinez*, and Board Members *Cole*, *Morrison*, Riley, *Shade* and Spelman.

Tax Increment Financing Reinvestment Zone #15 Board: President Leffingwell, Vice President Martinez, and Board Members Cole, Morrison, Riley, Shade and Spelman.

Tax Increment Financing Reinvestment Zone #16 Board: President Leffingwell, Vice President Martinez, and Board Members Cole, Morrison, Riley, Shade and Spelman.

Tax Increment Financing Reinvestment Zone #17 Board: President *Leffingwell*, Vice President *Martinez*, and Board Members *Cole*, *Morrison*, Riley, *Shade* and Spelman.

Other Intergovernmental Entities:

Austin Fire Fighters Relief and Retirement Fund: Mayor Leffingwell.

Austin-San Antonio Inter-Municipal Commuter Rail District: Council Member *Cole*.

Balcones Canyonlands Conservation Planning Organization (BCCP) Coordinating Committee: Mayor *Leffingwell*.

Capital Area Council of Governments Clean Air Coalition Subcommittee: Mayor Leffingwell.

Capital Area Council of Governments (CAPCOG) General Assembly: Council Member Riley, Melanie McAfee, DeWayne Lofton and Rick Krovoniak.

Capital Area Council of Governments (CAPCOG) Executive Committee: Council Member Riley

Capital Area Metropolitan Planning Organization (CAMPO) Executive Committee: Mayor Leffingwell.

Capital Area Metropolitan Planning Organization (CAMPO) Transportation Policy Board: Mayor *Leffingwell*, and Council Members *Cole*, Riley and Spelman.

Capital Metropolitan Transportation Authority (CMTA/Cap Metro) Board: Mayor Pro Tem *Martinez* and Council Member Riley. City of Austin/Austin Independent School District Board of Trustees Joint Subcommittee: Mayor Leffingwell and Council Members Spelman and *Morrison*.

City-County Joint Subcommittee: Council Member Morrison.

Clean Air Force of Central Texas: Mayor Leffingwell.

Community Action Network Resource Council (CAN): Council Members *Morrison* and *Shade*.

Envision Central Texas: Mayor Leffingwell.

Police Retirement Board: Council Member Shade.

ADOPTED: ____July 23 ___, 2009 ATTEST: __

Shirley A.\Gentry Secretary