RESOLUTION NO.

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF AUSTIN:

Council amends Resolution No. 20090723-096 to make the following corrections, without affecting the remainder of the text of the resolution:

[Committee for] Emerging Technology and Telecommunications Committee: Council Members *Morrison*, Riley and *Shade*.

Comprehensive Planning <u>and Transportation</u> Committee (Formerly Land Use and Transportation Committee): Council Members *Cole*, Riley and *Morrison*.

Mueller Local Government Corporation: <u>Chair</u> [President] *Leffingwell*, Vice <u>Chair</u> [President] *Martinez*, and Board Members *Cole*, *Morrison*, Riley, *Shade* and Spelman.

Tax Increment Financing Reinvestment Zone #15 Board: <u>Chair</u> [President] Leffingwell, [Vice President Martinez,] and Board Members *Cole*, <u>Martinez</u>, Morrison, Riley, Shade and Spelman.

Tax Increment Financing Reinvestment Zone #16 Board: <u>Chair</u> [President] Leffingwell, [Vice President Martinez,] and Board Members Cole, <u>Martinez,</u> Morrison, Riley, Shade and Spelman.

Tax Increment Financing Reinvestment Zone #17 Board: <u>Chair</u> [President] Leffingwell, [Vice President Martinez,] and Board Members Cole, <u>Martinez,</u> Morrison, Riley, Shade and Spelman.

Capital Area Council of Governments (CAPCOG) General Assembly: Council Member Riley, *Melanie McAfee*, *DeWayne Lofton* and <u>*Gilberto*</u> <u>*Rivera* [Rick Krovoniak]</u>. Clean Air Force of Central Texas <u>Board of Directors (CAF)</u>: Mayor Leffingwell

ADOPTED:	,2009 ATTEST:	
		Shirley A. Gentry Secretary