## **RESOLUTION NO. 20090806-030**

## **BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF AUSTIN:**

The council appoints the following members to the named committee, subcommittee, or other governmental body (italicized names are currently serving members, not new appointments):

## **Council Committees:**

Audit and Finance Committee: Mayor Pro Tem *Martinez*, Council members *Cole*, Morrison, Shade, and Spelman.

## **Board of Directors:**

Tax Increment Financing Reinvestment Zone #18: Chair *Leffingwell*, and Board Members *Cole*, *Martinez*, *Morrison*, Riley, *Shade* and Spelman.

ADOPTED: August 6 ,2009 ATTEST:

Shirley A. Gentry

City Clerk