Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers November 19, 2009

Board/Nominee	Nominated by
Austin Music Commission Margaret Moser Continue the residence requirement (Section 2.1.21, City Code)	Council Member Morrison
waiving the residency requirement (Section 2-1-21, City Code) Marcia Zwilling waiving the residency requirement (Section 2-1-21, City Code)	Mayor Leffingwell
<u>Downtown Commission</u> Daniel Leary (representative - Historic Landmark Commission)	Mayor Leffingwell
Impact Fee Advisory Committee Charlotte Gilpin	Council Member Shade