## Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers November 19, 2009

.

## **Board/Nominee**

.

## Nominated by

Austin Music Commission Margaret Moser waiving the residency requirement (Section 2-1-21, City Code) Marcia Zwilling waiving the residency requirement (Section 2-1-21, City Code)	Council Member Morrison Mayor Leffingwell
<u>Downtown Commission</u> Daniel Leary (representative - Historic Landmark Commission)	Mayor Leffingwell
Impact Fee Advisory Committee Charlotte Gilpin	Council Member Shade
<u>Sustainable Food Policy Board</u> Allison Beadle Arthur D'Andrea	Council Member Riley Council Member Spelman