## Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers December 10, 2009

Board/Nominee Nominated by

**Austin Airport Advisory Commission** 

D'Ann Johnson Council Member Morrison

Austin Mayor's Committee for People with Disabilities

Jesus Lardizabal Council Member Spelman

Commission on Immigrant Affairs

Miguel Ancira Mayor Leffingwell

**Planning Commission** 

Benjamin De Leon Mayor Pro Tem Martinez

**Task Force Nominations** 

Comprehensive Plan Citizens Advisory Task Force

Carol Torgrimson Council

Page 1 of 1 12/10/2009 @ 8:43 a.m.