## Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers December 17, 2009

**Board/Nominee** Nominated by

**Electric Utility Commission** 

Steve Taylor Council Member Shade

waiving the attendance requirement (Section 2-1-26, City Code)

## **Intergovernmental Bodies**

Austin-Travis County EMS Advisory Board

Paul Carrozza Mayor Leffingwell

Capital Metropolitan Transportation Authority Board

Pursuant to Resolution No. 20091119-062, the Council Ad Hoc Subcommittee on Capital Metro Board evaluated the applications and recommends three finalists for full Council consideration:

Ann Stafford Joe Silva Felix Batchassi

City of Austin Employees' Retirement System

Ed Golden Council

Travis County Healthcare District Board of Managers

Bobbie Barker Council