## Late Backup

**ADOPTED:**\_\_\_\_\_\_, 2010

RESOLUTION NO.
BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF AUSTIN:
Council appoints Mayor Lee Leffingwell, and Council Members Morrison,
Shade, Spelman, Riley, and Cole to serve as alternates to the Capital Area
Metropolitan Planning Organization (CAMPO) Transportation Policy Board.
A council member who is a CAMPO Transportation Policy Board member may
designate Mayor Leffingwell or Council Member Morrison, Shade, Spelman,
Riley or Cole to serve as the board member's alternate to exercise some or all of
that board member's authority by giving written notice to CAMPO's Chair prior
to the board meeting for which the Mayor or Council Member is designated as an
alternate.

ATTEST:\_\_\_

Shirley A. Gentry City Clerk