**Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers** April 8, 2010 **Nominations Board/Nominee** Nominated by 2010 Transportation Bond Citizen Task Force Sandra Baldridge Council Boone Blocker Council Andy Brown Council Karen Friese Council Moses Garcia Council Sheila Holbrook-White Council Perry Lorenz Council Darwin McKee Council Moses Saldana, Sr. Council Downtown Austin Community Court Advisory Committee Bruce Mills Mayor Pro Tem Martinez waiving the residency requirement in Section 2-1-21 of the City Code Water and Wastewater Commission Mickey Fishbeck Council Member Riley

## Council Subcommittees and Intergovernmental Bodies

## **Board/Nominee**

Late Backup

Long Center Board of Trustees James Moody

## Nominated by

Council

