

## **Community Development Commission**

## **NOTICE**

John Limon, Chair Karen Paup, Vice Chair Susana Almanza Mario Flores Reuben Montoya George Morales Elridge Nelson Sharlene Perkins Gilberto Rivera Ruby Roa Dorcas Seals Ken Shepardson Myron Smith Stephanie Tsen Vacant

This is to provide notice that a quorum of the Community Development Commission may be present at an Affordable Housing Forum on Affordable Housing and Place-Based Planning, Friday, July 9, 2010, to be held at the Street-Jones Building, 1000 East 11<sup>th</sup> Street, from 9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 4 days before the meeting date. Please call <u>Ed Blake</u> at <u>Neighborhood Housing and</u> <u>Community Development</u>, at <u>974-3108</u>, for additional information; TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711.

For more information on the Community Development Commission, please contact Kathleen Saenz at 974-3193, or at kathleen.saenz@ci.austin.tx.us.