RESOLUTION NO.

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF AUSTIN:

Council appoints Mayor Lee Leffingwell as Chairman of the Board of Directors of Reinvestment Zone Number Seventeen, City of Austin, Texas, a Tax Increment Financing Reinvestment Zone (Waller Creek Tunnel Project).

ADOPTED:	, 2011	ATTEST:		
			Shirley A. Gentry	
			City Clerk	