## RESOLUTION NO. 20110217-024

## BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF AUSTIN:

Council appoints Mayor Lee Leffingwell as Chairman of the Board of Directors of Reinvestment Zone Number Seventeen, City of Austin, Texas, a Tax Increment Financing Reinvestment Zone (Waller Creek Tunnel Project).

ADOPTED: <u>February 17</u>, 2011 ATTEST: <u>N</u>

Shirley A. Gentry City Clerk