

ENVIRONMENTAL BOARD DEVELOPMENT SUBCOMMITTEE JUNE 4, 2010 AT 11:00 A.M.

The Environmental Board convened in a subcommittee meeting on Thursday June 4, 2010 Barton Springs Road room 240 Austin, TX 78701

Board Members in Attendance:

Phil Moncada, Mary Gay Maxwell and Mary Ann Neely

Staff in Attendance:

Marilla Shepherd, Jean Drew, Mateo Scoggins, Erin Wood, Matt Hollon and Pat Murphy

CALL TO ORDER

The meeting was called to order at 11:20 a.m.

1. CITIZEN COMMUNICATION: GENERAL

There were no citizens signed up to speak.

2. STAFF BRIEFING

A subcommittee of the Environmental Board will hold a meeting at One Texas Center 505 Barton Springs Road Second Floor June 4, 2010 at 11:00 a.m. to discuss watershed protection measures for the Desired Development Zone.

This meeting was conducted as posted no action taken.

3. ADJOURNMENT Meeting adjourned at 12:15 p.m.