LOCAL GOVERNMENT CORPORATION

Revised Agenda

Chair Will Wynn

Vice Chair Brewster McCracken

> Director Lee Leffingwell

Director Mike Martinez

Director Sheryl Cole

Director Randi Shade

Director Laura Morrison

> President Marc A Ott

Vice President Leslie Browder

Secretary Rodney Gonzales

> Treasurer Art Alfaro

The Board of Directors of the Mueller Local Government Corporation will convene at 10 20 AM on September 9, 2008

In Austin City Hall Chambers, 301 W 2nd Street, Austin, TX 78701

The Board may go into a closed session on any item on the agenda under Chapter 551 of the Texas Government Code to receive advice from legal counsel, to discuss matters of land acquisition, to discuss personnel matters, or for other reasons permitted by law as specifically listed on the agenda

- 1 Call the meeting to order
- 2 Approval of Minutes for the September N, 2007 Regular Board Meeting Attachment
- 3 Approve appointment of Board Chair Will Wynn, Vice Chair Brewster McCracken, Director Lee Leffingwell, Director Mike Martinez, Director Sheryl Cole, Director Bandi Shade, Director Laura Morrison, President Marc A Ott, Vice President Leslie Browder, Secretary Rodney Gonzales and Treasurer Art Alfaro
- 4 Approve a resolution adopting the Corporation's Fiscal Year 2008 2009
 Operating Budget in the amount of \$1,455,906 for the Mueller
 Redevelopment Project
 Attachment

5 Adhance

OSTING: DATE/TIME

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act.

Revisonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request

For assistance please call 974-3256 OR 974-2445 TDD.