Item 20: Revised

Late Backup

RESOI	LUTION	NO.	

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF AUSTIN:

The council appoints the following members to the named committee, subcommittee or other intergovernmental body (italicized names are currently serving members, not new appointments):

Council Committees:

Audit and Finance Committee: Mayor Pro Tem *Cole*, Council Members *Morrison*, *Spelman* and Tovo.

Committee for Emerging Technology and Telecommunications: Council Members *Morrison*, *Riley* and Spelman.

Judicial Committee: Mayor Leffingwell, Council Members Martinez and Spelman.

Comprehensive Planning and Transportation Committee: Mayor Pro Tem *Cole*, Council Members *Morrison* and *Riley*.

Minority-Owned and Women-Owned Business Enterprise and Small Business Council Committee: Mayor Pro Tem *Cole*, Council Members *Martinez* and Toyo.

Public Health and Human Services Committee: Council Members *Martinez*, *Morrison* and Riley.

Board of Directors:

Austin Bergstrom International Airport (ABIA) Development Corporation: President *Leffingwell*, Vice President *Cole*, and Board Members *Martinez*, *Morrison*, *Riley*, *Spelman* and Tovo.

Mueller Local Government Corporation: President Leffingwell, Vice President Cole, and Board Members Martinez, Morrison, Riley, Spelman and Tovo.

Tax Increment Financing Reinvestment Zone #15 Board: President Leffingwell, Vice President Cole, and Board Members Martinez, Morrison, Riley, Spelman and Tovo.

Tax Increment Financing Reinvestment Zone #16 Board: President Leffingwell, Vice President Cole, and Board Members Martinez, Morrison, Riley, Spelman and Tovo.

Tax Increment Financing Reinvestment Zone #17 Board: President Leffingwell, Vice President Cole, and Board Members Martinez, Morrison, Riley, Spelman and Toyo.

Tax Increment Financing Reinvestment Zone #18 Board: President Leffingwell, Vice President Cole, and Board Members Martinez, Morrison, Riley, Spelman and Tovo.

Other Intergovernmental Entities:

Austin Firefighters Relief and Retirement Fund: Mayor Leffingwell.

Balcones Canyonlands Conservation Planning Organization Coordinating Committee (BCCP): Mayor Leffingwell.

Capital Area Council of Governments (CAPGOG) Clean Air Coalition Subcommittee: Council Member *Riley*.

Capital Area Council of Governments (CAPCOG) Executive Committee: Council Member Tovo.

Capital Area Council of Governments (CAPCOG) General Assembly: Council Member Tovo.

Capital Area Metropolitan Planning Organization (CAMPO) Executive Committee: Mayor *Leffingwell*.

Capital Area Metropolitan Planning Organization (CAMPO) Transportation Policy Board: Mayor Leffingwell, Mayor Pro Tem Cole, and Council Members Riley and Spelman serve as members/alternates. Council Members Martinez, Morrison and Tovo serve as alternates.

Capital Metropolitan Transportation Authority (CMTA/Cap Metro) Board: Council Members *Martinez* and *Riley*.

City of Austin/Austin Independent School District Board of Trustees/County Joint Committee: Mayor *Leffingwell* and Council Members *Morrison* and Tovo.

City of Austin Employees' Retirement System: Council Member Spelman.

Clean Air Force of Central Texas Board of Directors (CAF): Mayor *Leffingwell*. Community Action Network Board of Directors (CAN): Council Members *Morrison* and Tovo.

Envision Central Texas: Mayor Leffingwell.

Lone Star Rail District: Mayor Pro Tem Cole.

Pecan Street Project: Mayor Leffingwell.

Police Retirement Board: Council Member Tovo.

Regional Planning Committee for the Barton Springs Segment of the Edwards Aquifer – Core Committee and Executive Committee: Mayor *Leffingwell*.

Texas Municipal League's Board of Directors: Council Member Spelman.

U.S. Conference of Mayors: Mayor Leffingwell.

ADOPTED:	, 2011	ATTEST:	
		•	Shirley A. Gentry City Clerk