## MUELLER

LOCAL GOVERNMENT CORPORATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS' MEETING

Vice Chair Brewster McCracken

Chair

Will Wynn

Director Lee Leffingwell

Director Mike Martinez

Director Randi Shade

Director Laura Morrison

> Director Sheryl Cole

**OFFICERS** 

President Marc A. Ott

Vice President Leslie Browder

Secretary Rodney Gonzales

> Treasurer Art Alfaro

## MUELLER LOCAL GOVERNMENT CORPORATION

## SPECIAL CALLED MEETING MINUTES

MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2008

Call the meeting to order.
 Chair Wynn called the meeting to order at 10:53 a.m.

The following items were acted on by one motion. No separate discussion or action occurred on any of the items. The consent items were approved on Director Cole's motion, Vice Chair McCracken's second on a 7-0 vote.

- 2. Approval of Minutes for the September 10, 2007 Regular Board Meeting. The minutes from the regular meeting of September 10, 2007 were approved.
- 3. Approve appointment of Board Chair Will Wynn, Vice Chair Brewster McCracken, Director Lee Leffingwell, Director Mike Martinez, Director Sheryl Cole, Director Randi Shade, Director Laura Morrison, President Marc A. Ott, Vice President Leslie Browder, Secretary Rodney Gonzales, and Treasurer Art Alfaro.

The motion to appoint Board Chair Will Wynn, Vice Chair Brewster McCracken, and Directors Lee Leffingwell, Mike Martinez, Sheryl Cole, Randi Shade, and Laura Morrison, President Marc A. Ott, Vice President Leslie Browder, Secretary Rodney Gonzales, and Treasurer Art Alfaro was approved.

Approve a resolution adopting the Corporation's Fiscal Year 2008 – 2009
 Operating Budget in the amount of \$1,455,906 for the Mueller Redevelopment Project.

Resolution No. 20080908-MLGC004 was approved.

The meeting was adjourned without objection at 10:55 a.m.

The minutes for the Mueller Local Government Corporation meeting of September 8, 2008 were approved on this the 6th day of August, 2009 on Vice-Chair Martinez' motion, Board Member Morrison's second on a 4-0 vote. Board Member Cole was off the dais. Board Members Riley and Spelman abstained because they were not in attendance at the September 8, 2008 meeting.