

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

LOCAL GOVERNMENT CORPORATION

Chair Lee Leffingwell

Vice Chair Mike Martinez

> Director Chris Riley

Director Randi Shade

Director Laura Morrison

Director Bill Spelman

Director Sheryl Cole

OFFICERS

President Marc Ott

Vice President Leslie Browder

Secretary Rodney Gonzales

> Treasurer Art Alfaro

BOARD OF DIRECTORS' MEETING

MUELLER LOCAL GOVERNMENT CORPORATION

MEETING MINUTES

MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 13, 2010

Chair Leffingwell called the meeting to order at 11:40 a.m.

Items 1 through 2 were approved in a combined action on Board Member Spelman's motion, Board Member Cole's second on a 7-0 vote.

MLGC1. Approval of Minutes for the September 14, 2009 Regular Board

Meeting.

The minutes from the regular meeting of September 14, 2009 were approved on Director Spelman's motion, Director Cole's second on a 7-0 vote.

MLGC2. Approve a resolution adopting the Fiscal Year 2010 – 2011 Mueller

Local Government Corporation Operating Budget in the amount of

\$2,377,143 for the Mueller Redevelopment Project.

Resolution No. 20100913-MLGC002 was approved on Director

Spelman's motion, Director Cole's second on a 7-0 vote.

The meeting was adjourned without objection at 11:41 a.m.