

From time to time, certain local, regional, state, and federal government agencies desire to borrow, and City public safety departments (police, fire, EMS) as well as CTM desire to loan, City-owned public safety electronic vehicular and communications equipment on a temporary basis in times of emergency or for purposes of mutual aid and interoperability.

The proposed "Public Safety Electronic Vehicular and Communications Equipment Loan" agreement will allow the Wireless Communication Services Division of CTM to loan the government entities listed below such items as two-way radios, radio repeaters, combiners, antennas, mobile date computers, modems, wireless access points, routers, light bars, sirens, and related items and accessories. There will be no rental fees payable to the City associated with this loaned equipment. Costs related to the installation, operation, maintenance, repair, and replacement of loaned equipment will be borne by the outside entities at no cost to the City of Austin.

Interlocal Agreements or contracts for loaned equipment are proposed for the following government entities:

#### **Travis County**

Travis County

City of Bee Cave

City of Creedmoor

City of Jonestown

City of Lago Vista

City of Lakeway

City of Manor

City of Mustang Ridge

City of Pflugerville

City of Rollingwood

City of Sunset Valley

City of West Lake Hills

Village of Briarcliff

Village of Point Venture

Village of San Leanna

Village of The Hills

Village of Volente

Village of Webberville

Travis County (TC) ESD 1 / North Lake Fire & Rescue

TCESD 2 / Pflugerville FD

TCESD 3 / Oak Hill FD

TCESD 4 / Travis County Fire Control

TCESD 5 / Manchaca VFD

TCESD 6 / Lake Travis Fire Rescue

TCESD 8 / Pedernales FD

TCESD 9 / Westlake FD

TCESD 10 / CE-Bar VFD

TCESD 11 / Travis County Fire Rescue

TCESD 12 / Manor FD

TCESD 13

TCESD 14 / Volente VFD

Austin Independent School District

#### **Bastrop County**

Bastrop County

Bastrop County ESD 1

Bastrop County ESD 2

City of Bastrop

City of Elgin

City of Smithville 3N1 FD 5 Points FD Bastrop FD Bluebonnet FD Elgin FD Heart of Pines FD McDade FD Paige FD Smithville FD **Blanco County** Blanco County Johnson City City of Blanco BCESD 1 BCESD 2 Blanco FD Blanco EMS Burnet City EMS North Blanco County EMS **Burnet County Burnet County** City of Bertram City of Burnet City of Cottonwood Shores City of Granite Shoals City of Highland haven City of Marble Falls City of Meadowlakes Burnet County (BuC) ESD 1 BuCESD 2 BuCESD 4 BuCESD 5 BuCESD 6 BuCESD 7 BuCESD 8 Burnet EMS Bartlett EMS Marble Falls Area EMS **Caldwell County** Caldwell County City of Lockhart City of Luling City of Martindale Caldwell County ESD 1 Caldwell County ESD 2 Caldwell-Hays ÉSD 1 Gary Job Corps FD Lockhart Fire Luling FD Lockhart EMS Luling EMS

C M TMC
San Marcos EMS
Fayette County (no ESDs)
Fayette County
City of Flatonia
City of Fayetteville
City of Carmine
City of La Grange
City of Round Top
City of Schulenburg
Fayette County EMS
Hove County
Hays County
Hays County City of Buda
City of Dripping Springs
City of Kyle
City of Mountain City
City of Niederwald
City of San Marocs
City of Uhland
City of Wimberley
City of Woodcreek
Hays County (HC) ESD 1
HCESD 2
HCESD 3
HCESD 4
HCESD 5
HCESD 6
HCESD 7
HCESD 8
Chisholm Trail Fire Rescue
South Hays County FD
San Marcos FD
North Hays County EMS
NE Hays County EMS
San Marcos EMS
San Marcos/Hays EMS
Wimberley EMS
Lee County
Lee County
City of Giddings
City of Lexington
Lexington EMS
Llano County
Llano County
City of Horseshoe Bay
City of Llano
City of Sunrise Beach Village
Llano County ESD 1
Llano County ESD 2
Llano County ESD 3
Llano County EMS

### Williamson County

Williamson County

City of Cedar Park

City of Florence

City of Georgetown

City of Granger

City of Hutto

City of Jarrell

City of Leander

City of Liberty Hill

City of Round Rock

City of Taylor

City of Thrall

City of Weir

Williamson County (WC) ESD 1

WCESD 2

WCESD 3

WCESD 4

WCESD 5

WCESD 6

WCESD 7

WCESD 8

WCESD 9

WCESD 10

Cedar Park FD

Georgetown FD

Jollwille FD

Leander FD

Round Rock FD

Sam Bass FD

Taylor FD

Williamson County EMS

#### State of Texas

Alamo Area Council of Governments and its Members

Capital Area Council of Governments and its Members

Lower Rio Grande Valley Development Council and its Members

Middle Rio Grande Development Council and its Members

North Central Texas Council of Governments and its Members

Permian Basin Development Council and its Members

South Texas Development Council and its Members

Lower Colorado River Authority

Texas Department of Public Safety

Texas Department of Transportation

Texas Forest Service

Texas Parks and Wildlife Department

Texas Sheriffs Association

## Federal Emergency Management Agency, Region VI

State of Arkansas

State of Louisiana

State of Oklahoma

State of New Mexico

# Federal Agencies

Federal Bureau of Investigation
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms, and Explosives
U.S. Customs and Border Protection
Internal Revenue Service
U.S. Department of the Treasury
U.S. Forest Service
Department of Homeland Security