Late Backup

Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers November 3, 2011

Nominations

Board/Nominee	Nominated by
Bond Election Advisory Task Force	
Don Baylor	Council Member Spelman
Craig Enoch	Council Member Spelman
Heather Way	Council Member Tovo
Building and Standards Commission Steven Alloway	Mayor Pro Tem Cole
Design Commission	
James Shieh	Mayor Leffingwell
Daniel Commission	
Downtown Commission Port Wheelers	Comment Manaka Manaka
Bart Whatley	Council Member Morrison
(representative of the Design Commission)	

Page 1 of 1 11/3/2011 @ 8:00 a.m.