NOTICE OF MEETING

The Tax Increment Finance, Board of Directors, will convene at 3:00 PM on Thursday, April 05, 2012, in Council Chambers at Austin City Hall, 301 W. Second Street, Austin, Texas

TIF Board Members

Lee Leffingwell, Chair Sheryl Cole, Vice Chair Chris Riley, Director Mike Martinez, Director Kathie Tovo, Director Laura Morrison, Director William Spelman, Director

Officers

Marc A. Ott, President Leslie Browder, Vice President Rodney Gonzales, Secretary Art Alfaro, Treasurer

The Board of Directors will go into a closed session under Chapter 551 of the Texas Government Code to receive advice from legal counsel, to discuss matters of land acquisition, to discuss personnel matters, or for other reasons permitted by law as specifically listed on this agenda. If necessary, the Board may go into a closed session as permitted by law regarding any item on this agenda.

AUSTIN CITY CLERK RECEIVED 2012 FIAR 30 PFN 3 30

Approval of Minutes

- 1. Request approval of Tax Increment Financing (ITF) Reinvestment Zone #18 Scaholm Redevelopment Project meeting minutes from March 26, 2009.
- 2. Seaholm Power Plant Redevelopment TIF #18 Project and Financing Plan Briefing.

Adjourn

& The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request.

For assistance please call 974-3256 OR 974-2445 TDD.

A person may request a Spanish language interpreter be made available by contacting the City Clerk's Office not later than two hours before the scheduled time of the item on which the person wishes to speak. Please call 974-3256 in advance or inform the City Clerk's staff present at the council meeting.

Cualquier persona puede solicitar servicios de intérprete en español comunicándose con la oficina del Secretario/a Municipal a no más tardar de dos horas antes de la hora determinada para el asunto sobre el cual la persona desea comentar. Por favor llame al 974-3256 con anticipo o informe al personal del Secretario/a Municipal presente en la sesión del Consejo.