

Executive Committee

Monday, April 23, 2012, 1:00 p.m.
University of Texas' Center for Transportation Research
1616 Guadalupe Street, 4th Floor Large Conference Room
Austin, Texas 78701

Call to Order

- 1. Recap of options regarding \$136,583,000 in transportation funds coming to the CAMPO region
- 2. Executive Session: Discuss legal issues relating to the financing of transportation projects in the CAMPO region and potential negotiation with the Central Texas Regional Mobility Authority, as authorized by §551.071 (Consultation With Attorney)
- 3. Open discussion and discussion of next steps

Adjourn

Executive Committee Members:

Commissioner Will Conley (Chair), Hays County
Commissioner Sarah Eckhardt (Vice Chair), Travis County
Commissioner Clara Beckett, Bastrop County
Judge Sam Biscoe, Travis County
Commissioner John Cyrier, Caldwell County
Mayor Justine Blackmore-Hlista, Capital Metro
Mayor Lee Leffingwell, City of Austin
Commissioner Cynthia Long, Williamson County
Mr. Carlos Lopez, TxDOT