RESOLUTION NO. 20120524-076A

WHEREAS, the creation legislation for each of Pilot Knob Municipal Utility District (MUD or district) Nos. 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5 provides that, if required under the terms of the City's instrument consenting to creation of the districts, the board shall include one director appointed by the governing body of the City; and

WHEREAS, each agreement consenting to creation of a Pilot Knob MUD provides that the City has the right to appoint one member to the district's permanent board, and will make the initial appointment of such director by resolution of the City Council; NOW THEREFORE,

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF AUSTIN:

Council appoints the following persons to serve as the City's representatives to the Pilot Knob Municipal Utility Districts' boards of directors:

- 1. District No. 1, Autumn Phillips, for a term that will expire on November 30, 2014;
- 2. District No. 2, Michael Gabel, for a term that will expire on November 30, 2014;
- 3. District No. 3, Patrick Ley, for a term that will expire on November 30, 2014;
- 4. District No. 4, Anish P. Michael, for a term that will expire on November 30, 2014; and

ADOPTED: May 24, 2012 ATTEST: Werley A. Gentry
City Clerk

5.

November 30, 2014.

District No. 5, Geoff Guerrero, for a term that will expire on