RESOLUTION NO. 20120524-076B

WHEREAS, the creation legislation for each of Southeast Travis

County MUD (MUD or district) Nos. 1, 2, 3, and 4 provides that, if required
under the terms of the City's instrument consenting to creation of the districts,
the board shall include one director appointed by the governing body of the

City; and

WHEREAS, each agreement consenting to creation of a Southeast Travis County MUD provides that the City has the right to appoint one member to the district's permanent board, and will make the initial appointment of such director by resolution of the City Council; NOW THEREFORE,

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF AUSTIN:

Council appoints the following persons to serve as the City's representatives to the Southeast Travis County Municipal Utility Districts' boards of directors:

- 1. District No. 1, Joel Bock, for a term that will expire on November 30, 2014;
- 2. District No. 2, Shawn Massock, for a term that will expire on November 30, 2014;
- 3. District No. 3, James Hagen, for a term that will expire on November 30, 2014; and

ADOPTED: _	May 24, 2012	ATTEST: Shirley A. Gentry
		City Clerk

District No. 4, Peggy Carrasquillo, for a term that will expire on

4.

November 30, 2014.