Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers October 11, 2012

Nominations

Board/Nominee	Nominated by
Commission on Immigrant Affairs Angela-Jo Touza-Medina	Council Member Spelman
Downtown Commission Joah Spearman (representative, Austin Music Commission)	Mayor Pro Tem Cole
Library Commission Lynne Wiggins	Mayor Leffingwell
Mexican American Cultural Center Advisory Board Blanca Valencia	Council Member Spelman
Residential Design and Compatibility Commission Karen McGraw	Council Member Spelman
Water and Wastewater Commission Christianne Castleberry	Council Member Spelman
Waterfront Planning Advisory Board Tyler Zickert	Mayor Leffingwell
Zoning and Platting Commission Rahm McDaniel	Mayor Leffingwell

Nominations to Intergovernmental Bodies

Board/Nominee	Nominated by
Austin-Travis County EMS Advisory Board	
Mark Clayton	Mayor Leffingwell
Susan Pascoe	Mayor Leffingwell

Page 1 of 1 10/11/2012 @ 8:25 a.m.