Late Backup

38

Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers February 14, 2013

Nominations

Board/Nominee Nominated by

Early Childhood Council

Dustin Breithaupt Council Member Tovo

Land Development Code Advisory Group

Melissa Neslund Council Member Spelman

Nominations to Intergovernmental Bodies

Board/Nominee Nominated by

Austin-Travis County EMS Advisory Board

Richard Jung Mayor Leffingwell

Capital Area Council of Governments, Criminal Justice Advisory Committee

Adrian Moore Council