

# **Community Development Commission** April 23, 2013, 5:00 p.m. Austin City Hall Staff Bullpen, Room 1029 301 West Second Street Austin, Texas 78701

## **AGENDA**

#### **Current Board Members:**

Gilbert Rivera, Chair Sandra McMillan (Rosewood-Zaragosa Blackland; (South Austin; Mayor Pro Tem CM Riley) Cole) Karen Paup, Vice Chair Reuben Montoya (CM Riley) (East Austin; CM Spelman) Elizabeth "Liz" Mueller **Cory Coles** (St. Johns; CM Tovo) (CM Morrison) Margarita Decierdo **Elridge Nelson** (Colony Park; CM Martinez) (Mayor Pro Tem Cole) **Karen Langley** Angelica Novola (CM Tovo) (Montopolis; CM Morrison)

**Dorcas Seals** (M Leffingwell) Cassondra Taylor (CM Spelman) **Brian Walters** (Mayor Leffingwell) Vacant (CM Martinez) Vacant

(Dove Springs, Mayor Leffingwell)

### **PURPOSE:**

Advise the council in the development and implementation of programs designed to serve the poor and the community at large with emphasis on federally funded programs.

#### CALL TO ORDER

The CDC will convene in a special called meeting on Tuesday, April 23, 2013 to hear a Tenant Relocation Public Input Session.

**ADJOURNMENT**