

Community Development Commission May 1, 2013, 1:00 p.m. Street-Jones Building, 1000 E. 11th Street Room 400A Austin, Texas 787012 AGENDA

Current Board Members:

Gilbert Rivera, Chair (Rosewood-Zaragosa Blackland; CM Riley) Karen Paup, Vice Chair (CM Riley) Cory Coles (St. Johns; CM Tovo) Margarita Decierdo (Colony Park; CM Martinez) Karen Langley (CM Tovo) Sandra McMillan (South Austin; Mayor Pro Tem Cole) Reuben Montoya (East Austin; CM Spelman) Elizabeth "Liz" Mueller (CM Morrison) Elridge Nelson (Mayor Pro Tem Cole) Angelica Noyola (Montopolis; CM Morrison) Dorcas Seals (M Leffingwell) Cassondra Taylor (CM Spelman) Brian Walters (Mayor Leffingwell) Vacant (CM Martinez) Vacant (Dove Springs, Mayor Leffingwell)

PURPOSE:

Advise the council in the development and implementation of programs designed to serve the poor and the community at large with emphasis on federally funded programs.

CALL TO ORDER

The CDC will convene in a special called meeting on Wednesday, May 1, 2013 to hear a Tenant Relocation Public Input Session.

ADJOURNMENT