

## **Community Development Commission** May 1, 2013, 1:00 p.m. Street-Jones Building, 1000 E. 11th Street Room 400A Austin, Texas 787012 **AGENDA**

## **Current Board Members:**

Gilbert Rivera, Chair Sandra McMillan **Dorcas Seals** (Rosewood-Zaragosa Blackland; (South Austin; Mayor Pro Tem (M Leffingwell) CM Riley) Cole) Cassondra Taylor Karen Paup, Vice Chair **Reuben Montova** (CM Spelman) (CM Riley) (East Austin; CM Spelman) **Brian Walters Cory Coles** Elizabeth "Liz" Mueller (Mayor Leffingwell) (St. Johns; CM Tovo) (CM Morrison) Vacant Margarita Decierdo **Elridge Nelson** (CM Martinez) (Colony Park; CM Martinez) (Mayor Pro Tem Cole) Vacant **Karen Langley** Angelica Novola (Dove Springs, Mayor Leffingwell) (Montopolis; CM Morrison) (CM Tovo)

## **PURPOSE:**

Advise the council in the development and implementation of programs designed to serve the poor and the community at large with emphasis on federally funded programs.

## CALL TO ORDER

The CDC will convene in a special called meeting on Wednesday, May 1, 2013 to hear a Tenant Relocation Public Input Session.

**ADJOURNMENT**