# MUELLER

LOCAL GOVERNMENT CORPORATION

# BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chair Lee Leffingwell

> Vice Chair Sheryl Cole

Director William Spelman

Director Mike Martinez

Director Kathie Tovo

Director Laura Morrison

> Director Chris Riley

**OFFICERS** 

President Marc A. Ott

Vice President Greg Canally

Secretary Kevin Johns

Treasurer Art Alfaro

#### BOARD OF DIRECTOR'S MEETING

## MUELLER LOCAL GOVERNMENT CORPORATION

## MEETING MINUTES

MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 10, 2012

Chair Leffingwell called the meeting to order at 3:39 p.m.

Items 1 through 3 were approved in a combined action on Board Chair Leffingwell's motion, Board Member Spelman's second on a 7-0 vote.

MLCG1 Approval of Minutes for the September 10, 2012 Regular Board

Meeting.

The minutes from the regular meeting of September 10, 2012 were approved on Chair Leffingwell's motion, Director

Spelman's second on a vote of 7-0.

MLGC2 Approval a resolution adopting the Fiscal Year 2012-2013 Mueller

Local Government Corporation Capital Budget in the amount

Of \$16,500,000 for the Mueller Redevelopment Project.

Resolution MLGC NO. 20120910-MLGC002 was approved on Chair Leffingwell's motion, Director Spelman's second on a

vote of 7-0.

MLGC3 Approve a resolution adopting the Fiscal Year 2012-2013 Mueller

Local Government Corporation Operating Budget in the amount

of \$3,003,521 for the Mueller Redevelopment Project.

Resolution No. MLGC NO. 20120910-MLGC003 was approved on Chair Leffingwell's motion, Director Spelman's second on

a vote of 7-0.

The meeting was adjourned without objection at 3:40 p.m.