Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers September 26, 2013

Nominations

Board/Nominee

Late Backup

Commission on Immigrant Affairs Sandra Molinari Julius Okelo

Council Member Tovo Council Member Morrison

Nominated by

MBE/WBE and Small Business Enterprise Procurement Program dvisory Committee Channy Soeur Mayor Leffingwell

Waterfront Planning Advisory Board Andy Hutton

Intergovernmental/Nominee

Darden Smith

Long Center Board of Trustees

Council Member Spelman

Nominated by

Mayor Leffingwell