

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

LOCAL GOVERNMENT CORPORATION

Chair Lee Leffingwell

Vice Chair Sheryl Cole

Director Chris Riley

Director Mike Martinez

Director Kathy Tovo

Director Laura Morrison

Director Bill Spelman

OFFICERS

President Marc Ott

Vice President Greg Canally

Secretary Kevin Johns

Treasurer Art Alfaro

BOARD OF DIRECTORS' MEETING

MUELLER LOCAL GOVERNMENT CORPORATION

MEETING MINUTES

MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 10, 2012

Chair Leffingwell called the meeting to order at 3:38 p.m. on Tuesday, September 11, 2012 because the meeting scheduled for Monday was recessed until Tuesday.

Items 1 through 3 were approved in a combined action on Board Member Spelman's motion, Vice Chair Cole's second on a 7-0 vote.

MLGC1. Approval of Minutes for the August 23, 2012 Regular Board Meeting

The minutes from the regular meeting of August 23, 2012 were approved on

Board Member Spelman's motion, Vice Chair Cole's second on a 7-0 vote.

MLGC2. Approve a resolution adopting the Fiscal Year 2012-2013 Mueller Local

Government Corporation Capital Budget in the amount of \$16,500,000 for

the Mueller Redevelopment Project.

Resolution No. 20100910-MLGC002 was approved on Board Member

Spelman's motion, Vice Chair Cole's second on a 7-0 vote.

MLGC3. Approve a resolution adopting the Fiscal Year 2012 -2013 Mueller Local

Government Corporation Operating Budget in the amount of \$3,003,521

for the Mueller Redevelopment Project.

Resolution No. 20100910-MLGC003 was approved on Board Member

Spelman's motion, Vice Chair Cole's second on a 7-0 vote.

The meeting was adjourned without objection at 3:40 p.m.

The minutes were approved on this the 9th day of September 2013 on Vice Chair Cole's motion, Director Spelman's second on a 7-0 vote.