

ZERO WASTE ADVISORY COMMISSION November 13, 2013 6:30 P.M. CITY HALL, COUNCIL CHAMBERS 301 WEST 2ND STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS 78701

CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS:

Rick Cofer, Chair Cathy Gattuso, Co-Chair Fayez Kazi Jeffery Paine

Dave Sullivan Daniela Ochoa Gonzalez Vacant

AGENDA ADDENDUM

- 4. **NEW BUSINESS**
 - f. Discussion and Action—Election of Officers