

## Independent Citizens Redistricting Commission (ICRC) Wednesday November 20, 2013 6:30 pm Town Lake Center – Room 534 721 Barton Springs Road

## Members: Magdalena Blanco Mariano Diaz-Miranda William Hewitt Ryan Rafols Cathy Cocco

Carmen Llanes Pulido Arthur Lopez Maria Solis Harriett Harrow Stefan Haag Rachel Farris Anna Saenz TJ Costello Henry Johnson

## CALL TO ORDER

- 1. Possible Executive Session to consult with Legal Counsel Texas Government Code Annotated §551.071
- 2. Approve Minutes of November 18, 201
- 3. Work Session with Citygate GIS towards adoption of the Final Map
- 4. Deliberation and possible action on adoption of the Final Map

. Deliberation and possible action on the Certification of the Final Map

Discussion of the Final Report.

## ADJOURNMENT

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 4 days before the meeting date. Please call Jawana Gutierrez at 512-322-6596 for additional information. TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711. Questions regarding the ICRC may be directed to Craig Tounget 512-482-5434.

