## Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers December 12, 2013

## **Nominations**

Board/Nominee Nominated by

Asian American Resource Advisory Commission
Vincent Cobalis

Council Member Morrison

Austin Airport Advisory Commission
Teddy McDaniel
Mayor Pro Tem Cole

Austin Music Commission
Marc Fort
Mayor Pro Tem Cole

Austin Community Technology and Telecommunications Commission
Chelsea McCullough
Mayor Leffingwell

Building and Fire Code Board of Appeals
Herman Lamme
Council Member Tovo

Construction Advisory Committee
Thomas Dodd
Mayor Leffingwell

Hispanic/Latino Quality of Life Resource Advisory Commission
Frank Rodriguez

Council Member Morrison

Human Rights Commission
Will Krueger Council Member Riley

Sustainable Food Policy Board
Martha Koock Ward
Council Member Morrison

<u>Urban Forestry Board</u> Keith Brown

Council Member Riley

Water and Wastewater Commission Colin Clark

Council Member Morrison



Central Health Board of Managers Lynne Hudson

Council

Waivers

There are no waivers scheduled for today.