Late Backup

Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers April 17, 2014

Nominations

Board/Nominee

Austin Community Technology & Telecommunications Commission Marcy Hoen

Austin Water Resource Planning Task Force Paul Robbins

Austin Water Resource Planning Task Force Lauren Ross

Austin Water Resource Planning Task Force Sharlene Leurig

Austin Water Resource Planning Task Force Jennifer Walker

Sletan Schuster

Nominated by

Council Member Martinez

Mayor Pro Tem Cole

Council Member Morrison

Council Member Riley

Council Member Tovo

"Waivers

There are no waivers scheduled for today.