

AUSTIN HOUSING Sheryl Cole, Vice President Chris Riley, Director Mike Martinez, Director Kathie Tovo, Director Laura Morrison, Director

Board of Directors:
Lee Leffingwell, President
Sheryl Cole, Vice President
Chris Riley, Director
Mike Martinez, Director
Kathie Tovo, Director
Laura Morrison, Director
Bill Spelman, Director
Marc A. Ott, General Manager
Jannette Goodall, Secretary
Elizabeth A. Spencer, Treasurer
Karen Kennard, General Counsel

BOARD OF DIRECTORS' MEETING

AUSTIN HOUSING FINANCE CORPORATION

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 12, 2013

The Board of Directors of the Austin Housing Finance Corporation (AHFC) was convened on Thursday, December 12, 2013, in the Council Chambers of City Hall, 301 W. 2nd Street, Austin, Texas. The following was the AHFC items considered by the Austin Housing Finance Corporation's Board of Directors.

President Leffingwell called the meeting to order at 3:08 p.m.

CONSENT AGENDA

The following items were acted on in a combined motion.

AHFC1. Approve a resolution re-appointing Elizabeth A. Spencer to the position of Treasurer of the Austin Housing Finance Corporation.

Resolution No. 20131212-AHFC001 was approved on Board Member Spelman's motion, Board Member Martinez' second on a 7-0 vote.

President Leffingwell adjourned the meeting at 3:09 p.m. without objection.

The minutes were approved on this the 23rd day of January 2014 on Board Member Spelman's motion, Board Member Morrison's second on a 6-0 vote. President Cole was absent.