Late Backup

Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers August 7, 2014

Nominations

Board/Nominee	Nominated by
Downtown Austin Community Court Advisory Committee Meredith Walker	Council Member Spelman
Asian American Quality of Life Advisory Commission Shubhada Saxena	Council Member Tovo
Animal Advisory Commission Heather Dalby	Council Member Tovo
Zoning and Platting Commission Jackie Goodman	Council Member Morrison
Public Safety Commission Rebecca Webber	Council Member Morrison
Animal Advisory Commission Robert Shaw	Council Member Spelman
Electric Utility Commission Michael Osborne	Council Member Martinez

Waivers

There are no waivers scheduled for today.