

## Thursday, August 21, 2014

The Austin City Council will convene at 10:00 AM on Thursday, August 21, 2014 at Travis County Administration Building 700 Lavaca Street, Commissioners Courtroom, 1st Floor, Austin, TX 78701



Mayor Lee Leffingwell
Mayor Pro Tem Sheryl Cole
Council Member Chris Riley, Place 1
Council Member Mike Martinez, Place 2
Council Member Kathie Tovo, Place 3
Council Member Laura Morrison, Place 4
Council Member William Spelman, Place 5

For meeting information, contact the City Clerk, (512) 974-2210